Home Adopt/Re-Home/Foster Lost & Found Member/Volunteer Donations/Fundraising Events About Us Links Contact Us  



 Adopt-A-Dog

Joely
Female Hi my name is Joely. I'm a 12-year-old Border Collie X. My photo doesn't do me justice! I'm friendly, gentle, and love attention. I'm looking for a calm home. My best friend was a cat, so a home with cats would work. I love walks! My hips are better than any human my age in dog years! Because I'm a senior, my adoption fee is half price. If you're looking for a companion and walking buddy I'm who you're looking for. Please give PAWS a call and arrange to meet me in my foster home.

Clemmie
FemaleDOB: 8/1/2018. Hi, my name is Clemmie. I'm a darling, friendly 3 1/2-year-old Lab X. I love playing ball and running. I know my basic commands, but am working on leash walks. I like to cuddle with my PAWS people, but would love to cuddle with my new humans in my new forever home! I'm not used to young kids, older kids would work because they know to respect personal dog space. I get along with the other PAWS dogs. I'm spayed and my vaccines are up to date. If I sound like the dog for you, please call PAWS to meet me!

Maximus
MaleDOB: 10/1/2018. Hi! My name is Maximus but everyone calls me Max. I am a happy, social fellow & my PAWS people say that I'm a work in progress! I'm smart, know basic commands, really love to learn new things and I'm trying hard to work on my manners. They tell me that I am high-energy and love to be busy. I think whoever adopts me will need to be active and spend lots of time with me...I would love that! Could I be the dog for you? Give PAWS a call to meet me!